How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Warrenton Kia is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Linda G. 09 Sep 2015
have purchased three vehicles from Warrenton Kia. Lori sold me the last two and worked hard to make everything easy and smooth. I never feel pressure to buy, just friendly helpfulness. Thank you Warrenton Kia.
5 rate
Jennifer 16 May 2015
Very rare to see this quality in a salesman! Thank you, Ralph!
5 rate
Jennifer 16 May 2015
Ralph, Kurt, and Greg make a great team! I love my Sorento!! Thanks again, Ralph!
5 rate
Tyler 13 May 2015
Great overall experience. Thanks Tim!
5 rate
Nathanael 06 Feb 2015
Lori was EXCELLENT!! She was honest, extremely patient, and helpful.
5 rate
Todd 26 Jan 2015
This is the second Kia we have purchased from Robbie he is wonderful!!!
5 rate
Stanley 25 Oct 2014
Just a perfect experience all around.
5 rate
Tina 02 Aug 2014
I had bad credit and not a lot down the finance team worked really hard to get me financed!
5 rate
Tina 02 Aug 2014
Wow, Kia offers an amazing product well engineered and well built! Kia has gone above and beyond with the 10 year 100,000 mile warranty offered with every new and certified preowned Kia! You just won't find a better value for your money!
5 rate
Tina 02 Aug 2014
The staff at Warrenton Kia are amazing! Outstanding customer service, no high pressure sales tricks, it's like buying a car from a friend!! I have found the dealership that my friends, my family, and I will continue to use!! Thanks guys for all that you did!
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.